• Victoria
    • March 16th, 2015

    OR….

    i just told them that i have a new mj account with my new job and it won’t let me use the iphone app because i used my iphone with my old job’s account, gave them the old email and they removed it for me.then restarted iphone and did the log in part again with no problem at all. didn’t take more than 5 minutes.

    • Samira bichara hassan
    • May 26th, 2016

    My password is not much to my email plus help me out

    • gerald
    • November 9th, 2016

    I have mj on iphone 6 but I cant seem to get it on my android seeing how I updated my phone to S7 but to android, but it wont let me use it on android. I deleted it off Iphone and itunes? I have the same number just different phones? But I paid for MJ and love the service. how do I get to use it on my android instead of iphone?

    • You can directly login to your MJ account (If it is paid and you have subscribed to their paid services) into 5 devices at a time.

      If you are unable to login to your new device, that means you have already logged into 5 devices.
      In this case you can login to your MJ account (Using this link: http://my.magicjack.com/ ) and under devices tab you can delete the unwanted devices.

      Once you are done with the above procedure you will be able to login in your new device.

  1. I cannot delete the previously activated device under my account.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

